Basketball betting lines - NBA Basketball Odds

Portland Trail BlazersTRAIL BLAZERS SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Oct 27 Houston 10:00 PM  
Thu, Oct 29 Denver 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Oct 31 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sun, Nov 1 @ Oklahoma City 7:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 3 Atlanta 10:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 6 San Antonio 10:30 PM ESPN
Sun, Nov 8 Minnesota 9:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 10 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 11 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 13 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Sat, Nov 14 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM NBA TV
Mon, Nov 16 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 18 Detroit 10:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 20 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Sat, Nov 21 Minnesota 10:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 23 Chicago 10:00 PM NBA TV
Wed, Nov 25 New Jersey 10:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 27 Memphis 10:00 PM  
Sat, Nov 28 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Dec 1 Miami 10:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 5 Houston 10:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 7 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 9 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 11 @ Cleveland 8:00 PM ESPN
Sat, Dec 12 @ Milwaukee 8:30 PM  
Tue, Dec 15 Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Thu, Dec 17 Phoenix 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Dec 19 @ Orlando 7:00 PM NBA TV
Sun, Dec 20 @ Miami 6:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 22 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 23 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 25 Denver 10:30 PM ESPN
Mon, Dec 28 Philadelphia 10:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 30 LA Clippers 10:00 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Jan 2 Golden State 10:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 4 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Tue, Jan 5 Memphis 10:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 8 LA Lakers 10:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 10 Cleveland 9:00 PM ESPN
Wed, Jan 13 Milwaukee 10:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 15 Orlando 10:30 PM ESPN
Mon, Jan 18 @ Washington 1:00 PM NBA TV
Wed, Jan 20 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 22 @ Boston 7:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 23 @ Detroit 7:30 PM  
Mon, Jan 25 New Orleans 10:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 27 Utah 10:00 PM NBA TV
Fri, Jan 29 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 30 @ Dallas 8:00 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Feb 1 Charlotte 10:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 3 @ Utah 10:30 PM ESPN
Thu, Feb 4 San Antonio 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Feb 6 LA Lakers 10:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 9 Oklahoma City 10:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 10 @ Phoenix 9:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 16 LA Clippers 10:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 19 Boston 10:30 PM ESPN
Sun, Feb 21 Utah 10:30 PM ESPN
Tue, Feb 23 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 24 @ Toronto 7:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 26 @ Chicago 8:00 PM  
Sat, Feb 27 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Mar 1 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 3 Indiana 10:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 7 @ Denver 10:30 PM ESPN
Tue, Mar 9 Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Thu, Mar 11 @ Golden State 10:30 PM TNT
Fri, Mar 12 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 14 Toronto 9:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 19 Washington 10:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 21 @ Phoenix 10:30 PM ESPN
Thu, Mar 25 Dallas 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Mar 27 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM NBA TV
Sun, Mar 28 @ Oklahoma City 7:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 31 NY Knicks 10:00 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Thu, Apr 1 @ Denver 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Apr 3 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 7 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Fri, Apr 9 Dallas 10:00 PM NBA TV
Sun, Apr 11 @ LA Lakers 3:30 PM abc
Mon, Apr 12 Oklahoma City 10:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 14 Golden State 10:30 PM  

<< Back to NBA Betting Schedules

Basketball betting sites
Site Map
Home / How to bet on Basketball / NBA Champions / All Time Playoffs Leaders / NBA Schedule / Gambling Links / Top Stars Sportsbooks/ Daily Live NBA Odds / Bet on Basketball Now / Top 100 / Contact Us / Web Master / Buy Tickets Online
US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.
How To Bet Basketball
NBA Champions
All Time Playoffs Leaders
Gambling Links
NBA Schedule
Top Stars Sportsbooks
Daily Live NBA Odds
NBA TICKETS
Top 100
Contact Us
Web Master