Basketball betting lines - NBA Basketball Odds

Memphis GrizzliesMemphis Grizzlies Schedule

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Oct 28 Detroit 8:00 PM  
Fri, Oct 30 Toronto 8:00 PM  
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sun, Nov 1 @ Denver 8:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 2 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 4 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 6 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM  
Sat, Nov 7 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Tue, Nov 10 Portland 8:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 11 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Sat, Nov 14 Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 18 LA Clippers 8:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 20 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Sat, Nov 21 Milwaukee 8:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 23 Sacramento 8:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 25 @ Phoenix 9:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 27 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
Sun, Nov 29 @ LA Clippers 3:30 PM  
Mon, Nov 30 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Dec 2 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 4 Dallas 8:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 8 Cleveland 8:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 11 Oklahoma City 8:00 PM  
Sun, Dec 13 @ Miami 6:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 14 Boston 8:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 16 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 18 Indiana 8:00 PM  
Sun, Dec 20 Denver 4:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 22 Golden State 8:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 26 @ Dallas 3:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 28 Washington 8:00 PM NBA TV
Wed, Dec 30 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 2 @ Phoenix 9:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 5 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 6 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 8 Utah 8:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 9 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 12 LA Clippers 8:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 15 Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 16 San Antonio 8:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 18 Phoenix 5:30 PM TNT
Wed, Jan 20 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 22 Oklahoma City 8:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 25 Orlando 8:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 27 @ Detroit 7:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 29 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 30 New Orleans 8:00 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Feb 1 LA Lakers 8:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 2 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 5 Houston 8:00 PM  
Sat, Feb 6 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 9 Atlanta 8:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 16 Phoenix 8:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 17 @ Toronto 7:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 19 Miami 8:00 PM  
Sun, Feb 21 @ New Jersey 6:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 23 LA Lakers 8:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 24 @ Washington 7:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 26 Charlotte 8:00 PM  
Sat, Feb 27 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Mar 1 Portland 8:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 3 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Thu, Mar 4 @ Chicago 8:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 6 San Antonio 8:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 8 New Jersey 8:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 10 @ Boston 7:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 12 NY Knicks 8:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 13 Denver 8:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 16 Chicago 8:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 17 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Sat, Mar 20 Golden State 8:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 22 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 24 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 28 @ Milwaukee 3:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 31 Dallas 8:00 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Apr 2 New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Sun, Apr 4 @ Orlando 6:00 PM  
Tue, Apr 6 Houston 8:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 7 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Fri, Apr 9 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Sat, Apr 10 Philadelphia 8:00 PM  
Mon, Apr 12 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 14 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM  

<< Back to NBA Betting Schedules

Basketball betting sites
Site Map
Home / How to bet on Basketball / NBA Champions / All Time Playoffs Leaders / NBA Schedule / Gambling Links / Top Stars Sportsbooks/ Daily Live NBA Odds / Bet on Basketball Now / Top 100 / Contact Us / Web Master / Buy Tickets Online
US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.
How To Bet Basketball
NBA Champions
All Time Playoffs Leaders
Gambling Links
NBA Schedule
Top Stars Sportsbooks
Daily Live NBA Odds
NBA TICKETS
Top 100
Contact Us
Web Master