Basketball betting lines - NBA Basketball Odds

Golden State WarriorsNBA WARRIORS SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV LOCAL TV
Wed, Oct 28 Houston 10:30 PM  
Fri, Oct 30 @ Phoenix 10:00 PM  
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV LOCAL TV
Wed, Nov 4 Memphis 10:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 6 LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Sun, Nov 8 @ Sacramento 9:00 PM NBA TV
Mon, Nov 9 Minnesota 10:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 11 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 13 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Sat, Nov 14 @ Milwaukee 8:30 PM  
Tue, Nov 17 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 18 @ Boston 7:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 20 Portland 10:30 PM  
Tue, Nov 24 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 25 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Sat, Nov 28 LA Lakers 10:30 PM  
Mon, Nov 30 Indiana 10:30 PM NBA TV
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV LOCAL TV
Tue, Dec 1 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
Thu, Dec 3 Houston 10:30 PM  
Sat, Dec 5 Orlando 10:30 PM  
Mon, Dec 7 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 9 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 11 @ Chicago 8:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 12 @ Detroit 7:30 PM  
Mon, Dec 14 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 16 San Antonio 10:30 PM ESPN
Fri, Dec 18 Washington 10:30 PM ESPN
Tue, Dec 22 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 23 @New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 26 Phoenix 10:30 PM  
Mon, Dec 28 Boston 10:30 PM  
Tue, Dec 29 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV LOCAL TV
Sat, Jan 2 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 5 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 6 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 8 Sacramento 10:30 PM  
Mon, Jan 11 Cleveland 10:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 13 Miami 10:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 15 Milwaukee 10:30 PM  
Mon, Jan 18 Chicago 4:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 20 Denver 10:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 22 New Jersey 10:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 23 @ Phoenix 9:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 26 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 27 New Orleans 10:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 29 Charlotte 10:30 PM  
Sun, Jan 31 @ Oklahoma City 7:00 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV LOCAL TV
Tue, Feb 2 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 3 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Sat, Feb 6 Oklahoma City 10:30 PM  
Mon, Feb 8 Dallas 10:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 10 LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Tue, Feb 16 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 17 Sacramento 10:30 PM  
Fri, Feb 19 Utah 10:30 PM  
Sun, Feb 21 Atlanta 8:00 PM ESPN
Tue, Feb 23 Philadelphia 10:30 PM  
Thu, Feb 25 Denver 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Feb 27 Detroit 10:30 PM  
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV LOCAL TV
Tue, Mar 2 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 3 @ Orlando 7:00 PM NBA TV
Fri, Mar 5 @ Atlanta 7:30 PM  
Sat, Mar 6 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 8 @New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Thu, Mar 11 Portland 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Mar 13 Toronto 10:30 PM  
Mon, Mar 15 LA Lakers 10:30 PM ESPN
Wed, Mar 17 New Orleans 10:30 PM ESPN
Fri, Mar 19 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Sat, Mar 20 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 22 Phoenix 10:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 24 Memphis 10:30 PM  
Sat, Mar 27 Dallas 10:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 28 @ LA Clippers 9:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 31 @ Utah 10:00 PM ESPN
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV LOCAL TV
Fri, Apr 2 NY Knicks 10:30 PM  
Sun, Apr 4 @ Toronto 6:00 PM  
Tue, Apr 6 @ Washington 7:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 7 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Sat, Apr 10 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Sun, Apr 11 Oklahoma City 9:00 PM  
Tue, Apr 13 Utah 10:30 PM  
Wed, Apr 14 @ Portland 10:30 PM  

<< Back to NBA Betting Schedules

Basketball betting sites
Site Map
Home / How to bet on Basketball / NBA Champions / All Time Playoffs Leaders / NBA Schedule / Gambling Links / Top Stars Sportsbooks/ Daily Live NBA Odds / Bet on Basketball Now / Top 100 / Contact Us / Web Master / Buy Tickets Online
US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.
How To Bet Basketball
NBA Champions
All Time Playoffs Leaders
Gambling Links
NBA Schedule
Top Stars Sportsbooks
Daily Live NBA Odds
NBA TICKETS
Top 100
Contact Us
Web Master